RSOnline

Through signature annual events like Writing contest and Mathematical Olympiad, RSOnline looks to connect the public to our mission of preserving and promoting the unique Slavic culture and heritage, arts and language, history and traditions through education.

In November

Attention,
looking for the Secret Ded Moroz!

Age: does not matter. Task: write a letter to another participant of the game, become his personal wizard, making wishes come true, and get your holiday surprise! Fill in the form and take part in the New Year campaign!

Free workshops

Математика
6-8 лет, 9-12 лет
Деньги

Расписание

8 октября
11:00 (New York)
10:00 (Chicago)
08:00 (San Francisco)
16:00 (London)
Языковые классы
13 и старше, 6-8 лет, 9-12 лет, Для взрослых
Мастер-класс по китайским иероглифам
мастер-класс по иероглифике

Расписание

22 октября
13:00 (New York)
12:00 (Chicago)
10:00 (San Francisco)
18:00 (London)

Explore

We have classes for any age and interest.

Enroll

Build your own schedule based on your availability and needs.

Learn

Community of Russian speaking peers learning together.

Free materials

Нейрофитнес: игра по цветам
Русский курсив. Прописи. Обложка
Русский курсив. Пропись.
Чья-игра-Template-social-posts1
Пропись-Часть-3-cover1
Географические объекты во множественном числе
День-отца-Template-social-posts1
Name-3-Template-social-posts1
Нейрофитнес
Космос_Полезность-3-social-posts1
Космос_кроссворд-social-posts1
Космос прописи
Солнечная система. Задания для билингвов
Эмоциональный интеллект. Эмоции
Эмоциональный интеллект
Рабочий лист 14 февраля
кроссворд 14 февраля
Пропись русский алфавит З-О
шахматные фигуры
Шахматные фигуры: король

Supporting RSOnline

RSOnline invites individuals, foundations and corporations to make gifts in support of our education and outreach programs. Contributions of any amount are welcome, and indeed are most gratefully received.
RSOnline is a 501(c)(3) organization that allows United States taxpayers to receive tax deductions for contributions to the extent allowed by the IRS.

How are we different

Experienced teachers

All of our teachers go through rigorous interview process and background checks. Every teacher's page contains their short bio, credentials and parents reviews.

Secure and easy to use

Each class is conducted via fully paid, fully featured Zoom accounts. All sessions are password protected. Your class schedule is organized in one easy to use teacher dashboard.

We are a non-profit

Our mission is to provide high quality, yet affordable education across the Russian speaking community no matter where you are located.

We care

Every parent involved in this project is also using this platform to educate their own kids. We constantly working to improve and add new features to make it easier and enjoyable for all: kids, parents and educators alike.

Affordable education

Private lessons can be very expensive and children are often bored doing one on one when there are no peers present. Group classes solve that. You will often pay 3-5 times less, while retaining high quality instruction and positive experience compared to individual online lessons.

Small classes

Small classes, and specialized programs, where teachers can dedicate attention and individual approach to each student. Each class has a clearly defined minimum and maximum number of students.

What parents are saying about our school

Natalie
Read More
Наталья Агафонцева - великолепный тренер. У неё уроки интенсивные и насыщенные. Она великолепно находит контакт с ребёнком и сразу погружает его в предмет с первых минут занятия. Мой ребёнок занимается с удовольствием, ждёт занятий и к Наталье уже привязался. У Натальи получается создать атмосферу сотрудничества и профессионального отношения к предмету. Очень рекомендую всем родителям ее уроки!
Kate
Read More
Ребёнок открыл для себя новую технику рисования, и ей понравилось! Много интересных и разнообразных тем для рисунка. Каждый урок ребенок узнает для себя что-то новое, поэтому с удовольствием занимается. Спасибо большое, Анастасия)))
Виолана
Read More
Очень сложно найти в США классы классического Рисунка и Живописи. Здесь просто нет такой школы как в России и Европе. Тем более нет таких классов для детей. Дети в основном занимаются копированием и раскрашиванием. Мы были очень рады обнаружить, что в этой школе есть учителя рисунка, которые могут дать ребёнку основы понятия формы, тона, построения предметов в пространстве и основы перспективы. А так же обращают внимание как работает свет и учат как создать объёмный предмет на плоской бумаге. Мы очень рады, что благодаря карантину мы получили доступ к великолепным учителям не выходя из дома. Очень удобно и понятно когда учитель показывает крупным планом как работать разными материалами, как держать руку, и как накладывать мазки. Спасибо большое
Previous
Next

We love making friends

Check out our friend's websites and say them hello on our behalf

Contact us

Boo...!