Events

Through signature annual events like Writing contest and Mathematical Olympiad, RSOnline looks to connect the public to our mission of preserving and promoting the unique Slavic culture and heritage, arts and language, history and traditions through education.

Live free workshops

Математика
6-8 лет, 9-12 лет
Логические задачи в русской истории

Расписание

25 августа
11:00 (New York)
10:00 (Chicago)
08:00 (San Francisco)
16:00 (London)
Арт
2-5 лет, 6-8 лет
Собираем урожай
Пластилиновая живопись

Расписание

30 августа
17:00 (New York)
16:00 (Chicago)
14:00 (San Francisco)

Annual events

Chess online olympiad

In January

Chess online tournament

In January

Geographyada

Geography olympiad
In March

Wow, you speak several languages!

Essay contest
In June

Fall leaf fall

Russian language week.
Workshops for bilingual kids of any age
In September

Mathematical olympiad

23.10.2021
In October

Secret Ded Moroz

Get paired with another Russian speaking bilingual kid all over the world and exchange New Year gifts
In November

Adults workshops

Pump up your erudition - set an example for children!
In February

Supporting RSOnline

RSOnline invites individuals, foundations and corporations to make gifts in support of our education and outreach programs. Contributions of any amount are welcome, and indeed are most gratefully received.
RSOnline is a 501(c)(3) organization that allows United States taxpayers to receive tax deductions for contributions to the extent allowed by the IRS.

Contact us

Занимательная история

Мастер-класс

В воскресенье,
14 августа

Рыцари –
железный лик средних веков

Boo...!